You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding someone for their time

in #time6 years ago

@acidyo you just wrote a posting that is exactly the way I feel about people on STEEMIT that don't engage with their commenters. I feel BEST when I take the time to engage and reply and UP Vote those that take their time to comment. Consistency rewards those who engage..............

Sort:  

I agree with you sir. And I think everyone will agree on that statement.. this is also migjt be the reason that I upvoted this comment like robert did. :) jk

@janver06 and I Thank You for voting also for seeing how important that it is to be active with people that support your commentary......

I try to order each comment on my post by power of upvote.

It's almost like a game, until someone comes along and self-votes themselves to the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67