You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you spend your time on, have you thought that you can have more time to spare

in #time5 years ago

Hi @xpilar time planning is something that I struggle, working days 8-6:30 PM, 5 days a week, the rest of week very little time for family, my hobbies, of course dinner and sleep. Weekends I try to fit the rest what I wanted to do, luckily my hubby does shopping and cooking when I am not there, that is very helpful. I think at home we are quite OK, my working hours drive me crazy 9,5 hours a day is too short or maybe there are much to do. I do not know. I hope it will get better but that is life rapid modern time :)

Sort:  

Hi @stef1

Job and family require a lot and I agree with you that we are living in a busy time.
Hope you also get some time for yourself and your hobbies as it will recharge your batteries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50