TIME MUST BE TAKEN

in #time6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit I started the morning thinking that if the day had more hours more serious work I do not know if it has happened to you that in a day they do so many things and still, I do not reach you to finish what you had planned to do. I used to leave home with my organized agenda and at the end of the day I had already made all the scheduled visits, but lately I do the same and I do not finish. This question made me sit down to analyze, because if I am doing the same thing, I am failing and I have come to the conclusion that I am working without control of my time and I must first establish a specific time for work visits, when setting my priorities and follow up I can see my failures this will make me gain time for other tasks, since I end up tired and I did not have time to share even with my family and friends. I hope I can achieve my goal with respect to time
since life is not just work. There are days I have felt like this in the image.

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag and as a result have been warned 3 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.


Welcome to Steem @olimar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@olimar te doy una cordial bienvenida a Steemit.

Me tomo el atrevimiento de dejarte unos apuntes a tener en cuenta, para mejorar futuras publicaciones.

Las etiquetas son muy importantes para la visibilidad de nuestros post, se utilizan dependiendo del tema que presentamos, tenemos para salud, vidapersonal, life, ect.

La primera etiqueta no se puede cambiar y, la más recomendable a utilizar es "castellano y spanish ", siempre y cuando el contenido que nos presentas éste en Español.

La etiqueta "steemit "es para ser usada cuando hablamos de temas relacionados con la plataforma.

La etiqueta "introduceyourself ", solo se usa cuando realizamos nuestro post de introducción o presentación.

Estás cometiendo "Tag Abuse".

Recuerda que en la plataforma tenemos usuarios que pueden darte un flag o bandera por infringir ciertas reglas, esto ocasiona que baje tu reputación y pierdas tu ganancia.

Las imágenes que tomamos de la Web, deben llevar su respectiva fuente, en Steemit es importante respetar los derechos de autor, para evitar problemas de plagio, no esta bien bien visto genera ganancias con contenido o fotos ajenas.

Espero que estas breves observaciones te sirvan para mejorar.

Feliz día.
DQmeCbSzJkoensPJs6FA27TqjCg8SSkQwsNhQbckkp575ZE.png

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Sometimes it's good to take some days off and try to do something that can make you relax so then next day, you can try better to complete all your tasks. And doing the same thing every day after a while becomes repetitive and bland... and may not even be fulfilled! Great post and thanks for sharing this with us!

If you have a Discord, you may join at https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3 so we can welcome you and meet a community just like you who wants to thrive on Steemit! Even if you do not have a Discord, it’s very easy to make and I can help you on that if needed!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yes, time is key in investments.

Hola @olimar, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4658 9171 7271 1022
2987 9405 6000 3735
5815 5958 1456 6006
6883 7417 7897 8650

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49