You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is The Most Important Skill In Life: Time Management

in #time6 years ago

Mate, stop spamming the same comment on everyone's post. Show some respect and leave meaningful comments. You're not going to succeed on Steemit through spamming and asking for follows and upvotes.

Sort:  

I'm giving out follows, upvotes, and positive feedback all at the same time and in return all I'm asking for is for people to follow me back. If they don't want to or they feel offended by what I'm doing, that's fine.

You’re not reading or watching the content that you’re commenting on and leaving relevant comments. You’re just copying and pasting the same comment. That’s called spam and is why your reputation has dropped below 25.

The follow for follow approach doesn’t work here. You need quality followers rather than lots of them. And you get quality followers by engaging with people properly rather than via spam comments.

I’m just trying to give you a little advice before your reputation drops below a point that can be easily recovered from.

That makes sense. I was just reading about reputation because I was curious about why it dropped. Yeah I only did that for some quick followers but I'm definitely not trying to get downvoted and become invisible so thanks for the heads up.

I almost flagged you because of the repetitive comments and asking for follows which is considered comment spam.

Glad I read through your latest comment, and glad you responded to @mazzle

Any followers you gained from that strategy will be worthless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94