You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timing...

in #time7 years ago

Wow... this is truly beautiful! So many musings on time.. so many good lines.

How others can be spoiled if failing to take the appropriate time to let things cultivate...

I see everything in life - our beliefs - our dreams - our missions - our destinies - are all seeds that were planted by our souls before we reincarnated into this body - and life is just the process of watching those seeds grow and eventually flower.

And just like flowers - you cannot force them to bloom before it is their right and proper time to do so.

How many times we've thwarted our efforts through impatience...

Finding true, lasting and effortless patience in every moment is my biggest mission / challenge in life, so this line especially rings true for me... for through impatience we will try to pluck the fruits of the seeds of our soul before they are truly ripe - and in this way the fruit will never taste as good as it could have if it was just left with patience to flower naturally in due time before being harvested and enjoyed.

So thank you for this. A very beautiful post that I found through your interaction on @yahialababidi's post... Glad to have found you and after reading this I know I will find plenty more wisdom on your page. You got a new follower my friend :) A happy one at that!

Keep up the great work.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Sort:  

Your welcome. And thanks for your comment - some great perspectives, beautifully-stated. 💓

Thank you... I really appreciate the kind words. I try my best!

Really grateful to have found your blog....

Man I love this place!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69