You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding someone for their time

in #time6 years ago (edited)

I don't know what kind of people just ignore people when they are tried to be reached on their posts, because whenever I get comments from from any, new or old friends, I always get excited. Sure, posting and just earning the rewards is a one way to go but doesn't that get a bit lonely after a while?

I always feel compelled when I've been read instead of me talking only to the wall on a block in the chain.

PS. giving a tip for a comment is an excellent way to show it has been read if one doesn't know how to/doesn't have time for an answer. I've done similar thing also; Letting the commenter know he has been noticed goes much further than leaving one in uncertainty.

Sort:  

Fully agree with the last point, although I still try to go back later and add a small comment too!

Sure, commenting is always the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67