HIDDEN VALLEY

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

A remote, beautiful and unique place where can experience and enjoy the natural fresh flowing crystal clear water.

1.jpg

A brilliant landscape of wild orchids and trees that grows around the place
2.jpg

Different natural spring pools and water falls can be found

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

It is located in the middle of two mountains of Mt. Makiling and Mt. Banahaw with a landscape of 110 acres wide of 300 foot steps crater. A perfect place to go for escaping from the city life we lived.

Sort:  

I like the place😁😁😁

Try to visit the place bro you will enjoy it.

I like the second picture coz the tree looks like a dinosaur! The first one would be better if edited more or less this way: DQmT26XB5T1owoKkvzehKKUf5Qd1wp7ypJELcHrung2NXpC.jpg You may want to check my post about editing on a mobile phone. Thanks!

thanks brother for upvoting. I will do the editing next time hehe.

Nature is the way to go. It helps to show love and peace in the world thanks for the pictures please

Thank you brother for upvoting. Hope you will follow my blogs

what a relaxing place....cheers...:)

thanks for upvoting

Where is this relaxing place? I would like to visit! Even though I am so far, I will try to reach it! I'm from London.

Thank you for reading my short blog... the place is in Alaminos Laguna, Philippines 2 1/2 hours driving from Manila. there are travel agency available in the internet that can help you for you accommodation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56