You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: टिळकांचा कायद्याचा अभ्यास

in #tilak6 years ago

@coffeelovers really thankful for encouraging me. The newcomers like me are discouraged to enter the platform due to such downvoting activities. I dont have time and energy to contest and prove how the article is worth

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 9.42% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @vedvati!

You got a 7.66% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @vedvati!

Congratulations, your post received 18.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @vedvati! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67