To become a Jedi, Yoda teaches (3). Of his own family, one must take care.

in #til8 years ago (edited)

@lordvader, answer me, will you?
Take back your son, when will you?
Stupid lies, stop posting
and to your son, father be!

Needs to know what happened, whole world! Were friends, when our families, lordvader his son left to me.

Can you look after young Luke for a day? I have an important job interview with the empire; I will come for him tomorrow.

A friend was I. Young Luke, I watched after. A day, a month, a year passed. With me, young Luke still living. Jedi he is good, but not my son. @lordvader, step up!


source

For today, Jedi's lesson:

Of his own family, one must take care. Wisdom and peace, it brings. That you love them, tell your family right now. Like Darth Vader, never be. Miserable, never be! Is important responsibilities, if one wants to be a Jedi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39