TIL To become a Jedi, Yoda teaches (2). Quality vs quantity.

in #til8 years ago

Posts much, @lordvader, but ugly lies. His words, have a mask, as ugly face of his. Hmmm. Fooled, don't be.

Army of 12 Jedis, today I have. Army of 227 traitors, @lordvaders has. Hmmm. Sad, don't get. Recruited I, some important people lately. Person smart, he is. Judging others, he is. I like. Hmmm.


source

For today, Jedi's lesson:

Sad don't be, if people don't notice you yet. Work more, you have. Enough to beat 227 traitors, 12 Jedis are, if produce they quality. Chasing numbers don't be, on quality focus.

Sort:  

Said well, did you.

Appreciated much, did I.

But, just in case @lordvader sees this, I still like him.

Green and little weird, are you.

A risky business, it is to support both sides. Easy to lose everything it is, when you want all!

Support neither I do.

Eliminate both eventually will I.

In the end, there can be only one.

Hate leads to suffering. Hmmm.
May the force be with you :)

You shouldn't try to "force" people....

I think I'll stick with the guy on the soup can.

(Stick, I think, will I. With the soup can guy.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52