Sort:  

You wanna join? I'm looking out for Japan, but damn, that place is expensive!

Yeah Japan is very expensive, Singapore is very expensive as well in Asia.. Have you thought about living in Europe for a while? Plenty of cheap places...

Spain maybe? Looking out for places that have their own ports / beaches :) I forgot who told me, but seaside cultures are typically more relaxed and friendly, and that's what I'm looking out for :)

Yeah totally! Spain is still the best for me, there are a lot of relaxed beach towns. Also Portugal.

I lived in Scandinavia for while, so I won't say that people in the north are less friendly, just that in Southern Europe people in general are is more open and sociable.

Yeah I'll probably look around the Greece, Italy (i think this is expensive), and Spain (@gargon recommended Malaga, looks like a great place!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53