Sort:  

Are you concerned about your privacy

Yes, but not so much

have any reason to obscure what you're doing with your money

Conversely - how i earn my money(I earn only crypto).

Funfact - in our country, who do not pay taxes should pay tax for it eg unemployed.
But I have an official earning, I lease my apartment (this money is given to the parents). So I hope it will not affect me.

PS. I hope you are not from the tax police ^^

Interesting, no I'm not from tax police. I don't really know how that works, you're saying that you must pay an unemployment tax?

Yeap, if I didn't pay any taxes last 6 months eg income tax or any other tax.
But the law is very crude, operates less than a year. The Government expects that by its action gets about 500 thousand people. But in practice, it turned out in the area of 50 thousand people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99