You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - How smart today´s AI (artificial intelligence) is. The art of rebuilding human conscious.

in #til8 years ago

Oh that´s a cute Christmas animation! Thank you surfer :-) My wishes for the winter holidays: a nice North-West swell, hehe
I wanna fly, too! Looking forward to reading more about it!
Keep us posted and paddling

Sort:  

You bet, Marly! You're on my "short list" and I'll let you know when I get off the ground...

Thanks for the good wishes - FYI, at my home break I pray for South/South-West swells... When a good South Swell rolls in, I can catch an outside set and ride it all the way into the cove. ;)

Aloha for now!

Sounds awesome! I feel honored being on that short list :-))
ALOHAAA

We surfers have to stick together! ;) :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37