You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL that people really love their pets!

in #til7 years ago

Im sure quite a bit of it is people buying gifts for pets.

But there are also two other types of people in pet smart.

  1. People buying gifts for friends/family that have pets. Most of the gifts I get for the holidays and my birthday are dog related, because everyone knows that my dog is such a huge part of my life. I think a lot of people know one or more of "that guy" who if you get him a gift for his pet you really just can't go wrong.

  2. People planning to buy pets as gifts for their kids (and picking up the supplies to have on hand).

Sort:  

Good point. What kind of dog do you have? My dad is one of "those guys"...

I have an American Akita.. kind of the supersized version of the doge coin dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65