You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I learned Steemit had turned into an episode of The Walking Dead

in #til8 years ago

Hmmm, people told that #til will get good payouts, man condemns fishing for votes, posts in #til...

Joking, I've done it myself! Your points are well made and your concerns are valid.

Thanks for sharing your mind and speaking up on this.

I'm having a crazy enough time trying to be myself on here, I couldn't imagine trying to fit in with the rest of them.

Keep it up man! I appreciate it!

Sort:  

I was trying to hit that irony tip! aha.

You're unique @papa-pepper. I appreciate your posts. I'm just hoping we don't fall in to the same ruts as other social media websites where there's a certain precedent that everyone has to follow or else become an outcast. Having originality is what makes us special, and I would like to see Steemit stay that way.

I know what you mean.

In the last month, I touched on a couple of subjects that I thought would cost me, but I did it anyway. It worked out fine, and it seems that even highly sensitive topics can be expressed and discussed if we do it with tact and respect.

If I think that you get all lame on us, I'll let you know!

You're welcome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70