You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Date Night Log : "Tui Na" Massage, "Biergarten" and First Snow in 2017

in #til7 years ago

Hey, I know that coffeeshop! Got the happy face mug as a birthday present when I had the pleasure of visiting Bitcoincity Arnhem last summer. Had a great time there with two beautifull people, that I am glad to know as my friends.

There were not enough hours in that day. Next time I sure want to visit the biergarten too! We did not even get to that, but I guess I would have had to book for another night then too. And I like the idea of a menucard that advices what kind of beer to have with a meal. For me something that goes well with a La Trappe Quadrupple. :-)

Here the snow did disappear as fast as it came. It is great in this time a year to walk through a winter wonder land when it is dark. The silence, the snow flakes falling, street lights creating a mystical atmosphere. Can imagine it was great. And it brings out the inner child, people connecting on a happy level.

Good to read the massage was really ZEN for you. Getting uptide while getting a massage does not seem be the wanted effect. ;-)

Beautifull photos, tricky to do in low light conditions.

Looks like it was a great date night for you both.

Kind regards from here to there.

image

Sort:  

of course :)
he's still smiling happily eh? always..
I heard this place was one of the options to where they were supposed to take you for dinner a day before you met up btw it's on BTC alley :)
the video wasn't working right? but that's cause I edited the pics, for some reasons they look darker on utub so I got it fixed but it still is dark hahahaha
i left crumbs of clues to where it is
they probably have your beer there
last night a group of 15 men was on the table opposite side of ours
they were really "bar gezellig" it was contagious ^ ^
probably escaped their mrss last night hahahha

Yes, it is still smiling!

That biergarten is on my to-visit-when-I-am-in-Arnhem-again-list.

The video's indeed where unviewable, now they look alright to me. Karemeliet Trippel is a fine one too. And I saw the nice piece of snow-art. Also for some reason I feel like I could use a bite...

Can imagine having a great time there. :-)

that's the beer S took - that's the beer tip for the chicken :)
hahaha.. okay when you come to visit again ..
they accept BTC for payment there .. oh I already mentioned it's in BTC alley haha

Well, then it will be the chicken and the karemeliet. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39