TiL: #Pizzagate and The "Debunking" FAIL

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

TiL: Pizzagate and the attempted "Debunking"

Believe it or not..

There's actually a lot of shxx that I really want to say about the recent revealing of this scandal.. For the sake of my reputation and your valuable opinion, I will keep my mouth shut and let you decide for yourself. Please watch my video and consider watching the 2 attached videos at the bottom.. the original "Pizzagate" documentary and the "Debunking" video.


I don't reject the information presented by user @titusfrost and his ability to "decode" this supposed secret from the rich and higher ups.. but I do want to play a little devils advocate and point out some flaws in his presentation that are supported by the "debunker" video.

In A Nutshell

Most of us know there is some deep dark shit going on in our government and for the most part, it's out of our hands.. Information like this is sufficient enough to cause change but it is our responsibility to present the correct information and not fabricate or exaggerate any of it so that we may be taken seriously.

Furthermore.. I do believe these rich and powerful like to brag about how rich, snobby and dirty they are in the open.. but I don't believe they are willing to do it on a consistent basis thru the use of Instagram.

I hope you enjoyed this video and my review of this "Pizzagate" scandal... Please chime in with any interesting and creative responses below.


@titusfrost - Pizzagate

The Debunking Video


Happy Holidays

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

I am upvoting you @mrwang because of the debunking video included. #pizzagate debunked. I was really hoping that 4chan was just trolling us. It is disturbing that some of the 'evidence' was photoshopped. These are very serious accusations. Pedofilia is about as bad as murder!

If there really is a child trafficking / pedophilia ring in D.C. then real evidence needs to be brought forth. Lacking real evidence then maybe 'researchers' should do their work in private, and not publish unless they have something truthful.

Government has done real evil: taxation, regulation, war and so on... let's just ignore Washington and #buildfreedom

I agree and I mention this very fabrication of evidence.. in my video

I replied to this nonsense in the video comment section. This "debunking" claims we "cherry picked evidence" then the entire video is a cherry picking of evidence. Like ignoring the "Chicken Lovers" remark on the photo Knight "debunked" rofl. Nice try CK, but making click bait bullshit videos will get CK nowhere.

Here is one that you can't debunk:

http://thenewdaily.com.au/news/people/2016/11/01/melbourne-pedophile-caught-sting-sentenced-los-angeles/

Oh there is plenty more evidence you never touched on. Connor Knight is a joke.

Hmmm a convicted pedophile eh? It's almost as if law enforcement takes action when there is actual evidence of a crime.

Lolz, as if the law enforcement arrests every person who commits a crime. Get real.

Yea, it might have something to do with the rigors of collecting evidence but you wouldn't know about that.

I have seen your "debunking" posts which just means mirroring the mainstream media, your "investigative skills" are bullshit, you just parrot MSM talking points. You got nothing else to add obviously.

I haven't done a single "debunking" post, and your claim that I have done multiple really highlights your horrible investigative skills, as if we needed any more evidence that you're a hack.

A YouTube video shot on a cellphone can hardly be considered mainstream media by that logic you are mainstream with your YouTube videos. But so what if I do point to the mainstream media? That isn't an argument that's a deflection and distraction.

Your bias against mainstream media is obvious, your supposed facts and evidence are not. Simply yelling MSM doesn't make them wrong it just makes you look childish. I could just as easily label you the lunatic fringe. I prefer to point out the lack of evidence and the insane way that some are interpreting things.

Your sources are garbage and you wouldn't last an hour as a journalist without being sued out of existence.

I have seen your replies to others that dare to say anything against your unfounded allegations and all you do is cry about the mainstream media and praise 4chan derived nonsense. It's pathetic.

Please see this post at Voat which indicates that it may not be convicted paedophile Michael Quinn in that photo with Christopher Lynch, co-owner of L'Enfant Cafe & Bar but more likely Ian Pope, a Washington Irish rugby player. When I look at the comparison photo I tend to agree with this. https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1450635

I posted this before and it seems to have disappeared?
@titusfrost and @mrwang Please note the following regarding the possible identity of the rugby guy wearing the black bow tie :
"The man in the picture has been confirmed to be a totally different guy who plays rugby in Washington, and is not convicted paedophile Michael Quinn."
"There's a very good chance this could be a dead end, as people have found the mysterious man on the right of the photo could be Ian Pope, a Washington Irish rugby player. Here's the comparison here: "
Source @ Voat: https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1450635

"you?"
Are you referring to me or the creator of the video?
I no way tried to debunk you... I pointed out stuff that the guy who made a video titled "pizzagate debunked" also made reference to.

The creator of the video, the "Pizza Gate debunked" the Connor Knight guy who made this video:

I will adjust my comment above to correct it so it makes sense, sorry m8.

all good.. appreciate it and no worries.. thanks for the research and information you provided.

Good Stuff

You want to attack me for mistakes in a video you made rife with mistakes? In example: I didn't come up with the code, a 4chan user did. I didn't reach for anything, I just reported what I found, if I made mistakes I will adjust it in the future. That's why my film started out with me apologizing for any mistakes I made before I even began. How I maintain credibility is where I am proven wrong, I correct those mistakes in the future. Which i addressed in a recent video. Make all the videos against me you want, when the dust settles on all this we will see who was right.

That debunking video is total bullshit though. Please the kid says oh the sex bracelet thing is wrong based on what? His interpretation only, many other people completely disagree with him on that. In that same photo he completely ignores the "Chicken Lovers" comment which is blatant pedophilia code. His debunking video isn't worth responding to because it is bullshit which is why it has more dislikes than likes. Real eyes realize real lies.

His video blows and the fact you believe him means you didn't go through the "information overload", it's not information overload, I cut way way back on the amount of info delivered. I certainly wasn't reaching for crap, I just had so much info to process that I had trouble cutting it down to what ended up being almost two hours of video.

titusfrost---are you on steemit.chat? or discord? Id like very much to speak with you about a proposition. I have been watching and seeing that you are actually among the top experts in pizzagate in terms of viewership. Please consider a quick private chat with me because I think I have an idea you will love.

No i am not on those nor do I have time for that. Just tell me what you want. I have a twitter and an email, you can send it to those as well if you are worried about security.

Are you going off on me now?

I am not surpriced. I have heard for many years about the child offering rituals.

Most people will not believe it at first, but yes I think its very real and we need to stop it with new technology as the blockchain offers.

Steem on!

Lasse

"it is our responsibility to present the correct information and not fabricate or exaggerate any of it so that we may be taken seriously."

Agreed.

L'enfant cafe = the children cafe

L' "heart" enfant, t-shirt was pretty sick... if that is the correct translation of that very shirt

My personal message direct to the supposed "debunker"


I didn't like how he labeled everyone a conspiracy theorist and only picked a few flaws to point out. If he wanted to "debunk" he would have attacked the entire documentary and he didn't. Only obvious flaws.

@titusfrost

It is the mere absurdity of the claim that keeps these people happily eating babies.

I believe it

That is why "pizza gate" erupted: The peasants can amuse themselves over the sexual (sex and death are the Alpha and the Omega of existence for our tiny brains) appetites of their elite.

My bet is Podesta revealed too much and they had to put that genie back in the bottle quick re: Podesta is connected to General Dynamics; Boeing; Raytheon; United Technologies. All corporations involved in some really advanced technological developments we could barely comprehend. Podesta was not very sophisticated with security. "Shut up John, or you will lose your contracts in Washington."

A distraction to vector investigators away from these types of "secret black projects." That's why the NSA monitors all SWIFT transactions and aren't nearly as aware of our online existence as we have been incorrectly led to think.

L'enfant cafe= the children's cafe

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27