Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words my friend! And yes, if we don't do anything this planet will die sooner or later... No miracles are expected, if everybody cooperates just a little the output will be amazing. And again this #TIL section is killer, love it! Although my next one will be another poem ;-) Have a good day on the other side of the Ocean!

At least, I heard the new "Leader" of the US say he will consider that climate change is for real... I guess that's better than denying completely. Yeah, this #til is cool. Can't wait to read the new poem :))!

Haha, actually I was thinking about "him" when writing that part of the article! He better doesn´t deny something which is evident.
The new poem just got on stage :-)

It's getting really weird over here on the other side of the ocean:))

I´ll be in NYC in June, so will check that out ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56