Sort:  

Oh Copen is 2nd choice after Tokyo! Both are out of budget, I'd probably need to save up a whole load to buffer if I'm bringing myself to those places :)

When you do come to Copenhagen do it about or just after midsummer. The sky will not get completely dark at any time, the girls will not wear dark woolen coats, the Danes will not be depressed (more like ecstatic and crazy for fun and party.)

If the city ruins you economically I have a bed, some beer and some pickled herring. I already invited @mikkolyytinen so you might have to be the small spoon on the sofa.

Haha it already painted a picture that I want to realize asap lol! I was supposed to continue Eurotripping after Steemfest but I figured I'd do Euro again around summer next year.

At least Scotland and Scandinavia requires some summer for all but the most melancholic lovers of darkness, greyness, windiness, and saltwaterness.