TIL that my baby takes off her own diaper every time she poops...

in #til8 years ago

The title explains it all... 

Today is going to be a bit... messy...

Happy Tuesday Everyone! :)

Sort:  

The question is... What does she do with it next?

Well the first time she threw it... ugh... hopefully that is the last time too! :)

Maybe it's Tuesday Taco's fault? ;)

Haha maybe you are right! :)

Haha I was just kidding man!

No more tacos for her! :)

Oh my gosh, but shes adorable so its easy to forgive her... after you clean up her mess :)

Haha very true! Thank you btw :)

My (one-year-old) baby has not yet found the way to remove his clothes... That is saving us... for now, in particular as he is very agile to remove his diapers too! ;)

Thank you! She gets that from her mom I assure you! :)

don't you just love when they do that? Especially in company!

Oh dear I don't miss that at all. Just wait until she wakes up in her cot and smears it on the walls that's a fun clean up job.

@jrcornel this is one of the reasons I gave up on having kids
there are many others
but hey - I'll be missing out on having such an innocent look on the face in front of me, too right?
So cute! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30