You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW - YOU WON'T BELIEVE WHAT I JUST FOUND OUT!!! - Has ANYONE Ever Heard of This Happening????

in #til8 years ago

I was born in the country and I have seen all kinds of animals born, the color mixture is very normal, what is not normal is that they are born two days later, although I was only 14 years in the field I never saw I heard of late cases that were born alive, I have seen if they were expelled after some poor accommodation of the animal, but I always saw dead, because they are passed from the period of parturition.It is for a consultation to the vet wikipedia.
This is one more reason to celebrate my friend.@papa-pepper
Excelling news, the family grows. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73