You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷TIL Scribbling photo with MS Photo - 用微软 Photo “涂鸦”照片 (by @ace108)

in #til8 years ago

Interesting post sir @ ace108, here in my province did not have much acceptance this version, my son installed by mistake, we do not give much use.
I will try to edit the photos, thank you very much for this mini tutorial.
I'm a follower of your work and I really like what you do, congratulations.
Thank you very much for this information

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. Thank you for your comment.
There are times I used Android app on my phone to edit too but I usually back up the photos laptop and thought after using Windows Photo Gallery, I should go with the times. We missed up too many new things when we don't try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49