You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Date Night Log : "Tui Na" Massage, "Biergarten" and First Snow in 2017

in #til7 years ago

it is so nice to read how much you like a good massage, i massage now for 35 years and it is my passion, i love storys like yours, i get them regularly, and every time i am so happy with it. When i want to look at your videos they do not work for me. I have it with more so it is something to do with me, but i do not know how to change it. I click on it and get a russian text.

Sort:  

thank you
am sorry about the video, I deleted them before I went to bed
I wasn't happy with how the pics turned out so I had to re-do it
but my eyes were too heavy so I didn't bother posting the link and just thought to do it after breakfast
it might as well work now :)

yes now i could enjoy fully thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39