Sort:  

I live in Brazil, what they are doing in Chile?

They're working very hard for every citizen to have a bank account and a debit card. It's a huge campaign. I will post more of the details on this later

There is the same in my country.

They did it in Brazil few years ago and actually mail agencies and lottery ticket shops become a place to pay bills using basic income cards.

I'll be very interested to see the situation in Chile from your point of view!

I will post on this at some point soon. At the moment Chile is very stable, however the push to get the population off of cash is very evident to me. I will explain more in my upcoming post. Thanks so much for commenting and your continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52