You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Date Night Log : "Tui Na" Massage, "Biergarten" and First Snow in 2017

in #til7 years ago

thanks chico
sorry for the late reply you must be snoring now
I got distracted between chats, skype and replies here
and got stuck in steemworld too

the guitar posture..

by that I meant Im always playing it on the sofa with my legs crossed which is a very very bad idea :D
but am a woman - thats my lame excuse

Sort:  

That's how I play it quite a lot!! I find it quite comfy. But I can't play my big spiky flying v electric like that :0)

yes! it is comfy like that :)
maybe we should do some Xmas song jamming with @oaldamster too but I can't play an electric guitar - he can :)
so I'll be the vocals what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49