You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Date Night Log : "Tui Na" Massage, "Biergarten" and First Snow in 2017

in #til7 years ago

I really njoyed this post!

Oh, the posture thing, All those years of Catholic Schools and the nuns sticking the pointer in your back whispering, "Sit up dearie, you're going to ruin your back" really came back to me.

I want a massage now. I love how the right person can make my life amazing.

The date night sounds like you need to do it again and again!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

thank you

I get you there.. did someone also make you walk with books on your head?
I had that too .. but it doesn't work to strong heads I guess :)
but am going to watch it though ...
the masseuse told me the top of that supposed to be dimple when you get old on my left butt was a bit bumpy compared to the right, she explained that if it didn't get corrected I'd be walking limp
am still not sitting properly now though hahahahha

Yes!! Sister Brendan Marie made us all walk with books on our heads, so we would acquire poise in our etiquette class and for posture LOL

Oh, I hate to admit the old nuns were probably right, but, the way they went about it made you want to be disobedient and take the extra penance. ;)

they are ;)
so that makes us two hahaha
my Mom did that to me though
they were thinking I'd grow up tall and they were hoping I'd hit the run way but it all turned out the other way around hahahaha

Oh, well you really are a rebel, aren't you? No wonder I like you! ;)

It could have been worse! You could have become a short nun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39