You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - Today I Learned that "Click - Bait" Titles Can Be 🌩️Dangerous!🌩️

in #til8 years ago

I've had a few debates on Facebook with, let's say, some "interesting" people. And no matter how civil and (subjectively) rational I work at being, it can still be quite tedious and a real "energy vacuum cleaner" when it happens.

I've only had one fairly lengthy debate here on Steemit, with @stan, and he was very gentlemanly about it. I suspect there will be more and interesting discussions to come whenever I post another of my more outré biblical/theological opinions... :) Ah, what fun to come! :)

Perhaps unfortunately, I have a tendency to hit "post" and then pause... :O

Nice pun, BTW... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65