You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DANGERS OF GOODWILL.....My Opinion

in #til7 years ago

Boy. Church is a place where people are taken advantage of in huge ways!!! What a story.....I'm shaking my head here, not at you or Luke but at the tale he wove. Do you ever wonder where this guy is now? How many movies he's produced?? lol...I'd love to share stories with you - I have some doozies too!!

God does supply all our needs....we never struggled financially either - only when we thought we were struggling did we struggle - especially when it came to our wants vs needs. We'd remind ourselves that we had food on the table, a roof over our heads and clothes on our backs, our bills paid....what more did we need?

Thanks for commenting and sharing @rebeccamorgan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54