Trading For Fun & Profit: TIL Test Trading Bitcoin Today On PoloniexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #til8 years ago (edited)

Just finished taking a quick peek at the Bitcoin market on the Poloniex exchange and saw my exit price in range due to a sudden surge of buying:

So out I went at $906.777

This is part two of an earlier post by me today: Trading For Fun & Profit: TIL The Bitcoin BTC Market Is Ripe For Day Trading Again

Here's the current 4 day chart off Poloniex where I test traded BTC for the first time in a long time:

So far so good but Bitcoin rarely stays sideways very long. I'm going to continue to trade tiny amounts reading the charts for now rather than sell off any alt positions for more funds.

Have a great weekend all,

@bluehorseshoe



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74