You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW - YOU WON'T BELIEVE WHAT I JUST FOUND OUT!!! - Has ANYONE Ever Heard of This Happening????

in #til8 years ago

I'm assuming that you're going to be updating the progress of these little bunnies, right? I think we all want to see fluffy baby animals.

I used to have a pet rabbit. It was supposed to be a "dwarf." But it grew to be almost 12 pounds. We had her for about 6.5 years. Then, one day, she had what the vet thought was likely a stroke. She was probably the best pet I've ever had. All she ever wanted to do was be around my wife and I - sit with us on the couch and follow us from room to room. And we could do anything with her. My wife used to make her little holiday "hats" that she would slide over her ears. She would just hop around the house with little witches hats or Santa hats on her ears. Good times.

Keep us updated...with lots of photos.

Sort:  

Fun-Filled Fotos of Fur! - will be coming your way.

It brings back memories from when I was just a boy...

Thanks @ats-david!

Well I hope we don't get too attached to them in case they are to become "rabbit mole' " (pronounced mole -ehh) which I ate once as a child. I hear it is very good although I don't remember.

I don't think they can eat those rabbits, now that they've shared the pictures with everyone. That would just be cruel...to us. We're already attached.

yes definitely progress photos!!

LOL!! That is quite the visual you provided with bunnies wearing little hats hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72