Tiger at night - vector illustration

in #tiger7 years ago

Tiger watching in the dark-01.jpg
Tiger at night

Hello and thanks for visiting.
This illustration is of a tiger I made a few years ago and was created in Adobe Illustrator, I based the illustration from a photo of a tiger at a zoo I visited.
This illustration is a vector file so the illustration can be scaled to any size without quality loss. You can buy this illustration file or the artwork printed on some merchandise on the links below.
Thanks for taking the time to visit.

Buy the artwork file
Buy the artwork printed on merchandise
Sort:  

good job!

Good post my friend i am @djnoel a greeting :)

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer nice mugs

I visited your page, and found this post amazing! interesting ?,@ronaldmcatee tiger mug is cool :) want one

Looks like BCH bitcoin cash has 12 billion market cap :) i have written an article :)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ronaldmcatee/bitcoin-cash-bch-bubble-or-real-thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52