Sort:  

Thank you! I was not 100% sure of the global scope of ticketmaster, but I was pretty sure that it is the king in most countries (first world that is possibly others).

Ticketmaster has no reason to give out any sort of loyalty rewards or truly take criticism to heart. They are worried about their bottom line (as most traded companies must be).

But there needs to be something better and the sooner the better. More rivals lead to better deals for consumers and since a lot of verification is directly on the blockchain, many fees can immediately be cut out.

I would love to make some money on this idea, but I don't need or really want millions of dollars from it. I want smaller artists to be able to keep more profit and be able to pursue their dreams without being enslaved to a major ticket company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57