A million wishes 🌬 ~ ThursdayGreen

in #thursdaygreen6 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to join @kalemandras colorchalenge #thursdaygreen. Her own this weeks contribution can be found here: ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - Green overload. I liked it a lot. It shows a beautiful location in a forest with amazingly green trees and a cute little river. Watching it feels like a walk in the woods.

My photographs have been taken with my Nikon COOLPIX S9600 on a nice bikeride the other day. A million dandelion flowers in their fluffy seeds stadium were everywhere around me. They always fascinated me. Though that wasn't the reason that I choose the german word for it - Pusteblume - for my account name. That's another story ...

But now enjoy my very green dandelion photos:








Have a amazing rest of the week my dear steemian friends! ☀️

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and amazing pics !!
Have A Great Day

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84