Green SidewalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thursdaygreen7 years ago

Green Sidewalk photo is taken the other day (with my mobile Xperia XA camera) in front of the building where I've been spending most of my time lately, working on the renovation, cleaning, and all sorts of other things needed to be done and properly prepared for the future tenant of our apartment.

Green Sidewalk - Zagreb, Croatia

It's also my small today's contribution for a #thursdaygreen challenge, a #colorchallenge created by @kalemandra.


Posted on Thursday, August 24, 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @ana-maria! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I always love the blend of nature and architecture. I think for every building there should be a little park in between. It makes the place a way more natural. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83