FUN TIME WITH GEE1: MY #THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

Thursday is here again and I'm here to gist you about one of those my hilarious throwback. Thanks to @gee1 for this opportunity for us to share those awesome moments of our lives.

MY EWU JAMBITO STORY

This was about my first day in school. So I decided to take some shots. Whenever I look at this pictures below, I smile because I looked so innocent and naive. That was around 2015 November, I can't remember the date. I was lucky I met some other first year students who directed me to the venue for lecture. My first day wasn't that bad. I wasn't fooled around like other people. There were trustworthy people who were always ready and happy to help me out.

I didn't resume early so, I had some persons that were really helpful to me and this is one of them. She told me her name was chubz and I really found it funny and asked her what kinda name that was and what's the meaning of the name and she said it means that she's big and sexy. Lol. It took me almost a week before I found out her real name was Chidinma.

If you want to be a part of this you can see the original post by @gee1 here:

Thanks for stopping by!

STILL @VINTAGEVERVE

Sort:  

You really looked innocent then.... I'm just happy you are still sailing through despite the difficulties you might be encountering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64