FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My Throwbackthursday Story

Hello amazing steemians, greetings to y'all 😄😄😄.

It's another edition of throwbackthursday with our steemit evangelist @gee1.

This throw back actually gave me a reason to be thankful to God for the teen I was, the lad am becoming and the man I would be in the future.
PhotoGrid_1525921958232.jpg

The photos were taken years back.
A preshoot photos for my upcoming birthday which was on May 15.

Been a lover of photography, pictures has always been my thing right from the start. If you want to lure me, just bring your camera and food. You would definitely get me😋.

Years back I was thinking about what to do for my birthday, when the thoughts of a preshoots came running through my mind. I remembered how I usually see phots on my facebook feeds in anticipation of their birthday which were great. So I saw that as a great idea and immedately I took my phone, logged into my Instagram account in search of a photo studio in owerri.
It wasn't a pain in the neck looking for one because I had numbers of photographers I do follow on Instagram from different states so in case I happen to be in need of them. I contacted the one nearest to me and he told me he was available. I hitted the mcc road in owerri to lodan hotel. I finally arrived there and I meet the photographer. He introduced me to another co-worker of his too. To be frank with you, been an introvert, I was shy. The next thing was we hitted the stage and the camera came rolling 📸📸📸. I felt like a celebrity on that day. The photographer took different photos of me, but I wasn't able to get them all so it was only two I could afford back then. Which are these photos.
PhotoGrid_1525921989960.jpg
PhotoGrid_1525921973572.jpg
Now let's hear yours by you participating.
To participate click here
Thanks For Reading.
I Rep May15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97