FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #throwbackthursday post

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180614_201842.jpg

This is my very first throw back Thursday post, thanks to gee1 for organizing this section. This section help us to have a little reminisce of the past and to compare to where we are today.

How to join? Check out the original post with this linkclick

The person in this image is called Domain digital effect now @theheralds, he is a true hustling nigga who never give up.

I learn photograph in the era of analogue, where people use to serve a boss to learn photograph. I decided to learn this job because I want to further my education to University level which I later found myselt in University of technology Owerri in Geology discipline. During my school days I have a photo stand in my school, this enables me to sustain myself during University years. During this period of time I encouraged and trained others in photographic field who took my steps and became graduates too.

There is alot of joy in photographic job, you will be popular, you travel a lot, you will meet people and you will make the cash and if you are really a good photographer you will always have job to do.

WHERE ARE MY TODAY

Although I left the job the year 2010 because of some personal reasons, but I found out that I still have passion for the job.

IMG_20180614_204623.jpg
Last month I just bought this Lumix Camera for person use since the quality is better than the image our normal phone camera can produce.

Do not be surprise that soon I will start event coverage once again, Lol. If you have any steemian intending getting married to a co-steemian I hereby volunteer to cover it for free. I rest my case. Bye bye.

Do not forget to vote @aggroed as a witness


latest footer.jpg
Just a little combination of alphabets from a keyboard near you from @theheralds the steemsoccer1 man

For SBD/STEEM exchange to naira join theheralds exchange on telegram
twitter.com/steemsoccer1
Join our discord for our weekly match predictionCLICK
Banner designed by @sparklez
latest footer.jpg
DQmbTjZ2SprfJT4ynFLsJnR9CQpYnWh7LHYZWLn5yx3YN1h.gif
IMG-20171223-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Its always good to go back to memory lane

What......Mehn that's an old camera. That must be a really old picture.

hahahha the camera is funny though. Asin, why so long? LOL

issa throwback something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51