THROWBACKTHURSDAY... FUN TIME WITH @GEE1

IMG_20150530_141802.jpg
Pic taken by @simplicitytech

I toke this picture during my aunt traditional marriage along side my siblings... I titled the wedding "the hunter has been hunted" with this reasons....

I came as an observer not as a participant. I dressed like this not because i have any part to play, only to come and enjoy myself but the whole story sprung up when the makeup artist let her down maybe with costumes and the initial people to play our part disappointed her. We are now the valuable tools she can get...

At first i wasnt happy when i was called upon because i do have this stage flight, and it was the first time i remeber dressing like this. And we will dance her out... Imagine me and dance. I, that dont even know how to dance..overall, i still help out and i had fun too....

to my greatest supprise, after they watched the video, my aunt called me thanking me for making the occassion lively....

I wonder what i danced there cos i have never watched the video...

You can join the fun time with @gee1 by following this link.. https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1

Sort:  

Lol... This is so funny.
It was no longer about the dance but the fact that you came through for your sister meant a lot to her.

Thanks for participating and congratulations you will be getting a token from us. Just ensure all the rules were adhered to.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Nice picture dear@simplicitytech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51