FUN TIME WITH @gee1: MY THROW BACK THURSDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

It’s throw back Thursday with @gee1✌️
Hey guys it’s my first time participating
Let’s have fun together 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

This is a story of the twins that are identical with just their shoes in the pics lol

image

Growing up with this young man was sweet and sour 🤷🏼‍♀️
My mum told us that whenever I try walking he’d always push me because he wanted to be first to walk lol😂😂

My twin brother @jo-la has always stood by me

I remember even back in school (junior secondary school)
No teacher could beat me oooo
Because he’d always request to be punished instead 😍😍

We even team up against my elder brother ,younger brother and Mum lol
We just can’t help but support each other 🤷🏼‍♀️
Whether wrong or right 😂😂😂😂😂

Asides him being sweet and all ....
We both can’t go a day without quarreling
It will seem really strange because it just must happen 🤷🏼‍♀️

There’s still an argument on who’s older because I have refused to accept that he’s older than me even if he came out first 🤷🏼‍♀️

well he came out first but that’s because I sent him to check how the world is first before I come out✌️✌️✌️😂😂

Growing up , there was much debate on whether or not we were twins
Because I was taller than him at a point but within a twinkle of an eye the guy just became taller and I have been struggling to catch up since 🙈🙈🙈

image
[even with the heels]

image

Well we didn’t care whether or not people believed 🤷🏼‍♀️
We were always together
Both in the choir
Both science students
Well we didn’t wear same clothes lol 😂
Being that we were of different genders
I just can’t go out without my twin oo
When ever he tries to come up with an excuse , I always blackmail him with the fact that we are twins lol 😂
Unfortunately for us University separated us 😔😔😔😔
We went to different school and studied different courses 😔😔😔
But hello........🤷🏼‍♀️✌️🤗👌🏼💃🏼that didn’t change the fact that we were born on same day 🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️

I’m glad to have him as my twin🙏🏽
I thank God for His grace upon our lives 🙏🏽
It’s been God all the way ......

That’s my short story 😊
You can participate and tell us your story
By reading this post here

And also when you do yours don’t forget to use the #throwbackthursday
Waiting for your stories✌️✌️✌️

Have a nice day ahead

Drop your comments too

Sort:  

Your brother is handsome, you are....

I am what ????!!

Hater 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

Jeez... I wish I had a twin ooo.. But I'll give birth to twins😂😂😂.. How I adore them.. You guys look beautiful together..
You are still short oo.. Lol go and get some height😉😉

Lol
I am taller than you 🙄🙄🙄

You just pretty!!!too pretty!!!😍😍

Thanks hun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67