FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - THROWBACK THURSDAY... YAAAYYY๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #throwbackthursday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Its another beautiful Thursday morning and yes! Its #throwbackthursday baby.. Hahhahaahah... Wow its been long I did this, I just started missing my time at NYSC, especially in the Nigerian Christian Corpers' Fellowship (NCCF).
So I decide to get in the act and have fun with @gee1 and everyone.

Seriously Nysc couldn't have been fun for me without Nccf. I joined from camp and to cut the long story short, I was chosen as the Financial Secretary then. They used to call me Fin Sec/EFCC, because I was in charge of how money was spent for the fellowship. Lol

It was a really beautiful experience, though not easy... There were lots of challenging times for me. I had lots of issues with our President(Papa)... I guess that's general with all Fin Secs if you can relate.

At the end of our service year, we couldn't remain there forever, so we had an office handover day. We sure celebrated it as we handed over to the new sets of corpers to keep the work going.

Here are some of the pictures taken on that day. Keep smiling as you view.

IMG_20180503_103911_360.jpg

FB_IMG_1525340206126.jpg

We were actually 13 in number, I wonder where the other person went to. Sorry I couldn't find the full picture.IMG_20180503_103942_121.jpg

Hahahahahahahah memoriesIMG_20180503_103857_249.jpg

The 4 beautiful ladies amongst 9 other brothers with our President #smiles

IMG_20180503_103924_685.jpg
I handed over to a Lady called Eunice. She has also handed over to someone else now.IMG_20180503_104005_862.jpg

How will I forget to tell you I won the award of the most beautiful lady in the whole of NCCF that year???
FB_IMG_1525341877877.jpg
BlushingFB_IMG_1525340169210.jpg
Imagine how chubby we were when we started the work and how slim we became after everything. Hahhhahahaah.
Glory to God!

You sure wanna be part of this. Check out the fun post here with Gee1, the Steem evangelist... #smiles... Catch ya!

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Pictures taken with different phones
Techno K7 Spark
Infinix Hot Note
and others...

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing great memories with us.
You guys always #smiles.
Great vibes.
Keep on steemin'

Yeaa... Smiling is sweet.
Thank so much Pouchon.

Congratulations!

Thank uuuu

Beautiful pictures. Thursdays are for #throwback

Yes o.. Thanks dear

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Looks like you really enjoyed your stay during your service year. The difference between the inauguration and handing over is clear.

BTW, where did you serve?

Lolzzz... Very clear ooo
I served in Bauchi

Aunty Debby, most beautiful girl.๐Ÿ™Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64