My throwbackthursday entry......FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series

Hello Friends. It all about FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series and I am here again to drop another throwback picture to you all. Like I will always say concerning this series from @gee1, it’s always an opportunity for me to say THANK YOU TO GOD FOR THE JOURNEY SO FAR. Doing a #throwback is the same thing as saying I am grateful because am not a great fool, because is only a great fool that will not be grateful. So flow along with me on my entry for today.

My #throwbackthursday post is dedicated to @oshobirin.

I will be doing this throwback by recognizing and dedicating it to my friend of close to 16 years now who is also my wife. The person I’m talking about is no other person than my own @oshobirin. I will be doing this in remembrance of the year we got married which we celebrated our 8th Years Wedding Anniversary some few days ago. Check out the thrownback and laugh. Let the pictures tell the story:
329_3089.JPG
At the Registry

329_3133.JPG
Immediately after the Registry

329_3233.JPG
During the Engagement Ceremony

329_3365.JPG
During the Church Wedding

uiu.jpg
On the naming ceremony of our daughter

15726592_10210437685412456_3370762121236718501_n.jpg
7 years after the Wedding Ceremony

What a #throwback (lol...). Loving it.

From the story above as told with this pictures, you can see that God has really helped us thus far. Of a truth, He is the God of our journeys. With this #throwback we are saying;

THANK YOU LORD FOR SENDING YOUR ONLY BEGOTTEN SON TO DIE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. Selah!


If you want to be a part of this, then use this click

Thanks to @gee1 for allowing me to share this story and keep shinning dear.

Really appreciates you all for taking out time to visit my blog page.

@optimistdehinde logo.png

HAPPY EASTER TO YOU ALL and don’t forget that Jesus is the reason for the season. @optimistdehinde loves you all

Sort:  

@optimistdehinde Joint To My Blog And Project To Build A Good Comunity For Steemit. Come To My Blog And Don't Forget To Give A Your Vote For This Community Can Be Formed.

That Means You've Been Helping Steemians Around The World Who Are Not Getting Enough Appreciation Or Support. So Come And Support...


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Wow
This is really worth a throw back....

8 years ago and still standing....

Look how you both have changed so much from the first picture till the last one.

Awesome throwback

Wow. Beautiful family you got there. God is ever faithful. Keep growing stronger together.

Wow...
This is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39