Throwback Thursday

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

Alright another fun time with gee1, this time around is throwbackthursday 😁

IMG-20180510-WA0000.jpg

That's moi...throwback to when I was doing my I. T. In Itex integrated service. Well I will say it's one of the sweet part of my schooling days because everything was almost perfect in my life, free ride to work from my uncles house, free breakfast at work, free lunch, free Wi-Fi, free ride anywhere in the island.... Life was so sweet

IMG-20180510-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20180510-WA0004.jpg

Yeah, I also work... Am not a lazy man... Soft work though, really fun and sometimes tasking when there is too much on the table to clear and you have to be fast and accurate because a mistake can cause millions... But there are still some moments of less work.

IMG-20180510-WA0002.jpg

Another stuff I love there is birthdays, too much to enjoy that day and lot of cakes both personal and the one presented by the organization and other goodies 😋... But I never celebrated my birthday there 😢.

IMG-20180510-WA0003.jpg

This was my last day of the internship 😢 all the bed of roses is about to grow torn because I am going back to school to finish, and there was a little sent forth from my department and a white envelope from them😔

That's where I can stop, you can participate also in the fun by visiting this link

Adios ✌

Sort:  

Fine bobo🙆🙆

Na money be fine bobo

God damn!
Look at that chest in the last pishur... So broad and slightly muscled just the way I like it😉😉

Hmmmm..... What do you think about touching it 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41