Throw Back Thursday: Fun Time With @gee1

It is here again, #throwbackthursday with the fun lady @gee1. You want to join us all in wondering how she got her teddy bear?Hahaha Kindly catch up with her throwback for today, here.

This is my #throwbackthursday and i really love the pictures. They are not overthrown pictures hahaha and not too recent either. There are just moments in these pictures that made me laugh and i am trying to relive it. Not bad huh?

Let's go:

_PHO2060.JPG
That is me, with my other unit member in Church. That is our duty post. We welcome people into the Church and also greet them out. We were greeting them out here.

_PHO2066.JPG
Hahaha this made me laugh because i gave it a funny caption then and the lady in question just got tired of me on Whatsapp. She had a good laugh too, and created her own funny one. Let's face it, what expression would you give to this picture? Wasn't she trying to take a quick glance at me? I gave her the "Aww, that would have been so nice but i am taken kinda look."

_PHO2071.JPG

_PHO2072.JPG

_PHO2073.JPG

_PHO2074.JPG

Request:

U5dtvXvjk1kwXKT46PNuVzN6Xkpqc8o_1680x8400.jpg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5dr6rVgSr63DtfwgKZsoyFQpxfPzZN_1680x8400.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Cute pictures you gat sir..

Thanks cutie...you rock.

Now you want me to blush🙈

Please do, duly deserved dear.

I wish i was here @olawalium awww.. Beautiful family...

Hahaha thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50