FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: my #Throwbackthursday post

It another Thursday and I have been going through my photos to look for beautiful memories of myself those days.
All thanks to @gee1 for initiating this #throwbackthursday# something, you are always a darling.

image
THIS IS A PICTURE OF MYSELF WHEN I WAS IN YEAR ONE -2011

Nobody is actually ugly, we just need money and good food to look awesome.
During those days in school, I had my clique, they were my twin @classic717 and one of my local government brother Imoh Okon, we attended Congress together and had massive fun.

image
THIS WAS IN OUR YEAR TWO -WE ARE THE IMAN IBOM MEN.

school was so fun then, everyday was massive fun.
Seeing this pictures brings back all the memories, remembering where we use to go eat afang soup and eba at ette unege's place. One of the best places students usually ate.

image
MYSELF AND MY TWIN @classic717

To participate in the throw back Thursday, here is a link to @gee1 's post.
Kindly click on the link to do the needful.
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/68gq2t-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Thanks so much people, this is my throwback Thursday post.

Sort:  

@Mritsnobigdeal, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Great nostalgia

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

The pictures are really cool and funny at the same time. I can see my Alma mater there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51