FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

Throw back Thursday is here again with @gee1. Yay!!! I'm kinda super excited today. I woke up to some good news this morning.
Before we kick off, quickly check out @gee1's Throw back Thursday post for Today.

Okay, I'm going to do a throwback about another Momma of mine. Lol... Please don't mind me. There are so many people I look up to and draw inspiration from. They have showed me love so I can't help but Love them too.

Snapchat-409410926.jpg
Today throwbackthursday post is a picture of me and a lady I admire. The picture was taken after a holy ghost filled party in Church. Lol. Actually we had a music concert which was awesome.

It was one of those days where you would want to have a memory of , so I took pictures with everyone that was dear to me and she is one of them.

She has an angel's voice, trust me the heavens opens when she sings. She's very humble and disciplined too. She's one of those persons that deserve what we call the " SOFT LIFE".
Well I will be dropping something later about her. She's actually the reason why I'm super excited today.
Stay tuned for more later.

Here's a better picture of her , the first picture did not do justice to her beauty.😁
Screenshot_2017-01-16-00-23-03.png

#PS: She's Taken!😉

Sort:  

#PS: She's Taken!😉

Good point to look out for.

Pls who took her!!!!!!

She is damn beautiful 😍

Lol.. i know right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99