Throwback Thursday : Memories

Hello everyone,

Good and grateful to be among the living soul this day, this moment. It's throwback Thursday have never tried this here before on the steem blockchain but I'm trying it for the first time. I want to patiently join my colleagues in throwing it really back. Lol. You know what I mean. It's picture review time and i have some pretty cool images to sharebm but please before you, check it, don't laugh out loud oo👌. Time flies. Things change. Things got better. Enjoy.

Feed your eyes here a bit.

IMG_20180823_172015_664.JPG

  • Hahaha , lol guess what? This is who? Do you see any similarities? Any form of differences found?

IMAG2168.jpg

  • year 2007 here we go! It is really throwback Thursday.

IMAG2167.jpg

  • I Rep #School of science, Ondo road. Ile -ife, Osun state. Nigeria. My friend and I. (OMOTOSHO MAYOWA)

DSC01044.JPG

  • A day I would never forget in my entire life even though I grow big and bigger to be the president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. The day I was shot by some Assassins guys who came to our house. They killed my Lovely DAD. (2009)

R. I. P Dad!

Let me stop here before I start weeping over this particular last picture till the end of the day.

Thanks for reading

@matthewthonyit

Endeavour to check my other posts -

Please, also join

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig and @good-karma as steemit witnesses via this link.]

(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

IMG_20180822_062346_802.JPG

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Lol, this pictures ehh

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile, abi nah.. That's about 12 years ago. Really a memory

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53