Its throwback Thursday again with @gee1

Hello steemians.. Its another Thursday to share an epic throwback picture just for the fun of it all thanks to @gee1.
Please note that this is not a contest though but to be a part of this, please check:
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-it-s-throwbackthursday-it-s-the-chiomz-birthday-too

Yeap yeap.. So here goes my own throwback picture..
FB_IMG_1511632770005.jpg

Yeah, this picture was taken about 10years ago.
It was a sunday and at the middle of the service, i started feeling sleepy so i stepped out to just help myself stay up...

On getting out, i saw my friend already taking selfies outside church 😂😂😂😂😂.. (Lord have mercy)..

Anyways, i immediately asked for a shot of myself and this was the product of the shot.. 😂😂😂😂😂....

So share your own throwback picture and let the fun continue...

Sort:  

So this is your pretty face
E don tey wey u fine
Selfie pix when Church service is ongoing? Prophet must hear this

My dear....
Prophet must not hear ooo... 😂😂😂😂

And yes, this is my face... Lol

So funny!
I'm a new fan..

😂😂...

Thank you so much for the support so far and for visiting my blog too 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22