ISSA THROWBACK!!!!

FB_IMG_1519297759374.jpg

3 YEARS BACK

This day was really funny, my sister called me that her daughter has a party in school and she would like me to go with her. They are always happy whenever am in Lagos for holiday,especially if there is an event they have in school, they sha like to show me off.
FB_IMG_1519904978996.jpg
It was a Saturday,Saturdays are for weddings so I decided to wear native. My niece almost ate me up when I got to their house,they said I was supposed to dress party-like that I look too serious, that's how they removed my wig and styled my hair ni.

It was sha fun and I was relived when I saw people on native at the event. I remember they starved me sha, took like forever before they served food.

Thanks to @gee1 for lighting up steemians Thursday through this wonderful fun activity.

over to you, I want to see your throwback, join the fun, it's a throwback Thursday.
join here
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww
Thanks dear

You're welcome sweet

Hahahaha
Mama i just dey pass by oo
💃💃💃💃💃

Lol
Talk your mind

So.. I saw this face at the IB meet up and I didn't know it was you. 😊

Kikikikikiki
There is a next time

Pretty jeanie.
Padi of life.

Cheers to that

Cheers darling

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeaniepearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

😁😁😁😁

I think it's time I did mine too

3yrs throw back the difference is so obvious. I guess the next three might be another big difference

You rock darling....
Even on native, you slay!

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating my darling and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Yuppy!!!!
You are the sweetest
Thanka deary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77