Memory

FB_IMG_15259736621917194.jpgGood evening to you all.
Any time i remember a day like this, i feel like crying but thanks to Almighty God yesterday story is now turning to glory.
I took this pics when i was preparing for my post utme at federal university of Agriculture abeokuta on one thursday , year 2014. Sorry the picture is not that clear, i took the picture with my old nokia phone.
I remember that it was thursday cus i had the exam on friday, so i went there a day before to study.
It was just in a corner of one church I study and pray.
Though i studied so hard that i had a better result but i wasnt admitted.
As i said earlier{ 2014 story became a glory in 2015}, I later gain admission into another school in year 2015.
Life had not just been so easy.

I struggled to make everything right, to make my dream come through. But i thank God things are now falling to part.
I really appreciate @gee1 for making me to remember this day. Thanks for your concern about the past.
My heart is cool and my memory is been refreshing.
Im here here on the mountain receiving cool breeze i hope you wouldn't mind to join me. Lol
Anyways. You can also join the fun https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/7q86wz-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post just click on the link and you're good to go
I would not but mention my supporter here on this platform
@kryptonia
@wilsonblue
@kunlexzi and all other, you're all mouthed
Also to @gee1 i hope we'll meet in Nigeria one day.

Sort:  

Mis mejores deseos par usted

Nice picture🤣🤣

Thank you beautiful Nigerian lady

Nice throwback

God has better plans for you! Upvoted by rubelynmacion of krypto

Good wishes @jacobzeema,
Your post "Memory" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙂😉🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😉😉

This is a very good story about perseverance. I'm glad to read it today. I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Buena suerte Campeon ! @bon-nom

Everyday, so grateful for what we have, accomplish more than one realizes, have a wonderful day @jacobzeema

@kryptonia - @joanstewart1

Very inspiring post.

Kryptonia ID: Dhaneshpk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53