My Throwback Entry On A Big Boy Level

in #throwbackthursday7 years ago (edited)

270318_232317566798990_6602507_n.jpg

Wow its the throwback Thursday again with @gee1. I missed the last episode and i was about missing this one due to network but i am going to post it no matter what.

Read more about it HERE

My picture above which i wanna use for today's tbt was taken 2010. It was around that time that i was searching for admission into the university.

I dont think the picture really looks old or is it me that just feel i did not really change.

Let me just say something about the picture.

After secondary school now, you know one must have learnt a lot of things, especially how to look like a big boy.

I just wanted to feel myself na so i got those glasses. I dont it was up to a thousand naira. It fits perfectly well i guess. Same with the wrist watch too. It was digital and twas common then. My bug boy is almost complete.

Hand band self they my wrist. Wow

That belt...

I guess the belt needs no introduction. If you are a guy and you never used that belt, please dont talk to me cos we aint mates. Lol

I am a chelsea fan so i got the one with a chelsea logo. I spined the hell outta that belt oooo.

That car behind was a camry vehicle and it belongs to my dad. It was given to him at his place of work then.

To complete the big boy i snapped in front of a car now and to crown everything i went shirtless. Wtf. Can u see the 6 packs and all. Sexy af.

Just give it up for me. I killed it. I know i did.

I had my cousin @camillius snap me that day

Thanks for reading.

Let me just leave you with this one

40987_146358962061518_6945907_n.jpg

Sort:  

Jesusssss... Hahahhahahahah What a throwback @ewuoso I no fit laugh abeg. Lol

Please laff

You are a fantastic guy @ewuoso. You are going places.

You too bro

I am sure you haven't known steemit then, lol

Steemit started march 2016

Lol this pictures are hilarious

Thank yhu

OMG!!! 😱 😱😱😱😱😱

Eleyi Ni #throwbackthursday aye

Your 6 packs is made in heaven seen only with the spiritual eyes😂😂😂😂

This got me really laughing out loud.

This one is now throwback Friday 😂😂😂
I appreciate your entry darling, network has no hold on you.

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating my darling and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Thanks dear. I m glad u like my 6packs.

Lmao...see shades😂😂😂😂

😁😁😁😁
Mehn! Can't stop laughing
That thing no be six packs o! Na better hunger strike you then.
Joking man...Throwbacks brings some funny aspect of our former selves to the fore.
@gee1 see wetin u cause

I like jokes

See as he dey ugly chai, there is God ooooo

Thanks for coming

No be you snap am?
lol
I'm sure you lied to him then when you were taking the picture...

So After secondary school , did you considered yourself as big boy ????
I think yes 😊
Coz take a look to your picture style
Screenshot_2018-03-02-13-27-13.png
It's like , hey Yo look here is the big boy ☺
All over bless up buddy @ewuoso

I am a big boy na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57